I’ve been afraid of water…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Most of my life. About 5 years ago my friend Neil who does EFT (Meridian Tapping techniques or emotional tapping therapy) gave me a day long treatment. Before I felt panic when watching Astrid playing in water. By the end of the day, I was jumping and diving into the pool at my sister’s house.
This trip I have been boogie boarding in the huge waves and snorkeling. I couldn’t imagine doing it before Neil’s help.
Neil had a stroke this week and could use some positive energy directed toward his recovery. If you have time or the inclination, send some buena ondas to one of my oldest friends, he is good person.

1 thought on “I’ve been afraid of water…”

  1. Treva,

    Thank you so much for thinking of Neil and asking others to send their positive thoughts his way. Neil is a very strong and determined man and his daily improvements make every day a super day for our family. He will be thrilled when I tell him of your kind thoughts and beautiful photos! Please continue to send those healing thoughts his way!

    Love to all,

    Lynn, Ethan, and of course, Neil XXX

Leave a Reply

