vacation

So we are planning this little vacation in October and there is frankly too much information and freedom! I think I have come to the conclusion that I want to see UNESCO world heritage sites. So that is the framework from which I begin to shape our journey. I think two months of travel in Thailand, Cambodia, Laos and Malaysia and three months of lazy travel in Indonesia. We’ll be ending our travels in April of 2012 and beginning by leaving the USA November 2011. So 5 months overseas and a month in the USA. Where to begin to plan?

2 thoughts on “vacation”

  1. Love that you are going to do this. So cool your family’s way of living life. I would do it in a heart beat. I might pick different locations – because I am a wimp and weather gets to me too…but nonetheless your life is a dream!!!

    Hopefully I will see you during your month in the US.

Leave a Reply

