mmmm… no so easy

So nine days into this not eating out thing I have thrown in the towel.

I found a french place in town that I’d seen but never went in and– damn it I’m hooked. I “banked” two days last month eating in all meals, which in my semi rational mind means I have two meals that are eat out- freebies- no- counters. I’ve used them both. It is only the 9th.

Okay, my towel isn’t totally thrown in, but my back up ace in the holes have been used up. On a meal of insanely delicious  veggie quiche and another  of fresh squeezed OJ and buttery chocolate croissants.

….and you know, the naughtiness of going out when I’m not supposed to makes it all the more fun.

incorrigible.

 

Leave a Reply

